Branch 8 Officers and Directors

SIR Branch 8 Officers and Directors for 2023

Ray de Wit, Big Sir  
Rich Carlston, Little Sir

Carl Ludwig, Secretary
Tony Mazy, Assistant Secretary

Manuel Dominguez, Attendance Secretary
Dan Smith, Asst. Attendance Secretary

Rich Knowles, Membership Secretary
Dan Kohlman, Asst. Membership Secretary

Dan Casella, Treasurer
Mike Loonin, Assistant Treasurer

Leo Dominguez, Director
Chick Lowry, ACC Member Director
Martin Simmons, Director

An alphabetical listing of the Branch’s Activities and their Chairmen is posted under the Activity and Tools menu in the horizontal menu at the top of the page. You can  Click Here  to go there directly


o1/16/2023 DDA